Leaders on the Day                               from 56 starters


Prize Winners H’cap Points
Kevin Reilly 22 43
Greg Smith 17 38
Michael Coloe 18 38
Aaron Monopoli 2 38
Neil Mather 34 37
Ball Winners
Michael Allen 37
Graeme Bell 37
Elsa Shearer 36
Derek Hoare 36
Dorothy Madden 36
Nigel Barling 35
Ian Manton 35
Ruth Gschwend 35
Bruce Martin 35
Kerrie Sands 35
Ron Rogers 34
Ian McManus 34
Steve Johnston 34
Jim Madden 34
Bruce Lidbury 33
Ian Kingston 33
Nick Brice 33
Col Houghton 33

Heading back to normal arrangements

Next Thursday’s competition (14/10) is still a two person start sheet,
but sharing carts is permissible

Saturday (16/10) will revert to 4-person tee times. The start sheet will be available from 10am Monday (11/10 ) on the console in the Club House

Presentations after competition will resume on Saturday 16/10.

All members should have received a circular from the Tuross Head Country Club Board which includes the following – “If you do not have evidence of double vaccination, you will not be permitted to enter the club or use its sporting facilities”.