There was a field of twenty one players for our first stroke event of the year. Many thanks to our Sponsor Chris Wratten.
Results were as follows.

Division 1 Winner was Teri Swanbury with a score of 71 net.
Division 2 Winner was Jeanette Miller with a score of78 net.
Division 3 Winner was Kathy Crossling with a score of 82 net.
Lowest off the stick was Leonie Snodgrass with 89 gross.
Congratulations ladies.
Nearest The Pins were won by Leonie Snodgrass, Jeanette Miller,
Shirley Quinlan and Kaye Lunt.
Well done ladies.

Next Week is round 1 of our Foursomes Championship.