Pleased to announce our 2019-2020 committee members, Thanks for putting your hands up for another year.

President:           Gavin Robinson [email protected]

Vice President:  Marty Sheather

Secretary:            Regina Byron [email protected]

Treasurer:            Carol Kenney

Comp Sec:            Mike Byron

Publicity:              Tom Webster

Social:                   Jeanie Dixon

Catering:               Janine Campbell

Committee:          Bruce Kennedy

Patron:                  David Greenhalgh

Attended by Life members Ross and Patty Parker, Jill Greenhalgh and Max Castle.